OFFF Mexico 2013 Titles

After three consecutive days of creativity, inspiration and hardcore talent; OFFF México has once again been a massive success this year. Starting with the touching speech by the brilliance of Héctor Ayuso, Josué Ibáñez and Alejandro Machorro, the audience experienced an endless journey shared with the dreamy work by Sougwen, the endless inspiration by Jessica Walsh, the experimental work by Julien Vallée and if we must say, the master of title sequences Kyle Cooper. Along with many other talented speakers, the audience ended their journey eager for another one in the next OFFF México in 2014. Naturally, the OFFF experience includes brilliant main titles and this time OFFF México introduced us to Jorinna Scherle; a young director and designer known for her unique style of work. Causing the beautiful audience to request to play it more than once, the main titles this year were new and experimental along with the collaboration of Ben Lukas Boysen with his remarkable work.